Peach Tree’s (3-4yrs) 
Daily Schedule



Cherry Tree’s (4-5yrs)
 Daily Schedule



Holiday Schedule 2020-2021
August 9-13, 2021 - Summer Break


Holiday Schedule 2021-2022

August 16, 2021 - First Day of School
September 6, 2021 (Monday)- Labor Day
October 11, 2021 (Monday) - Indigineous People’s Day
November 11, 2021 (Thursday) - Veteran’s Day
November 25-26, 2021 (Thursday/Friday) - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 20-31, 2021 - Winter Holiday
January 17, 2022 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 1, 2022 (Tuesday)- Lunar New Year
February 21, 2022 (Monday) - President’s Day
March 31, 2022 (Thursday) - Cesar Chavez Day
April 1, 2022 (Friday)- Spring Break
May 30, 2022 (Monday) - Memorial Day
June 20, 2022 (Monday) - Juneteenth
July 4, 2022 (Monday) - Independence Day
August 8-12, 2022 - Summer Break 

Schedule

Apple Tree’s (2-3yrs)  
Daily Schedule